Who's Horus?

Horus

Who's Horus?

Post by Horus »

I'm a retired portfolio manager and economist, as well as athlete and consultant/coach/trainer/nutritionist of athletes. But now I do nothing because my health has betrayed me. My first language is not English, but I'm pretty decent at it, so it's generally no problem, although you might find that my pop culture is severely lacking.

In the 1980s, I found out that Hitler was known for such an unimaginable degree and amount of evil that it sort of gave me an itch to find out more. In the 1990s when my career in the financial markets was taking off, I heard Alan Greenspan say "This is irrational exuberance" in a speech, about how the stock market was so overvalued. There ensued an until-then unheard of rise and rise and rise in said markets. Just when the main bankster was telling Joe Average to be careful. Another itch.

Then in the early part of year 2000 there came a time when all the Jews on financial networks put out super optimistic reports and analyses. The market fell pretty badly. The itch was by then a dagger dug deep within me.

> > > IT'S THE JEWS < < <

This became very clear to me, to the point that I quit my still young career as a portfolio manager and all the money that came with it because I recognized the whole financial markets are rigged by the Banksters to rob Joe Average blind. So I turned into an athlete, and that's not as interesting.

From there I (obviously?) became interested in the conspiracies, and how Hitler didn't do anything wrong, and now I see a tyranical, totalitarian, Jew-controlled, communist worldwide regime emerging from the current situation, using a scamdemic to impose totalitarian and tyrannical measures on the world's populations and get them used to, as Orwell so perfectly wrote : "The jackboot that stomps on a human face - FOREVER."

So... Yeah, we got work to do. Thank you for your time, if you've made it all the way here. ;-)
2 x
LarrySwinger
Sole Benevolent Dictator